

Chair Russell Warren 763-786-3591

Vice Chair Rebecca Scholl 651-503-3999

2nd Vice Chair Jerry Peterson 612-607-3953

Secretary Brian Amundsen 763-786-5699

Dennis Erickson 612-270-5293

Edeth James 763-443-5655

Matthew Meehan 763-221-1436

Aaron Pratt 612-743-7494

Gary Quick 763-786-4631

CHARTER COMMISSION MEETING Mounds View City Hall 6:30 PM Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Preliminary AGENDA

1. Call to Order.

2. Roll Call.

Brian Amundsen	Dennis Erickson	Edeth James
Matthew Meehan	Jerry Peterson	Aaron Pratt
Gary Quick	Rebecca Scholl	Russell Warren

3. Approval of Agenda and Minutes.

- **a.** Review and approve Agenda.
- b. Review and approve November 21, 2023, Meeting Minutes.

4. Citizen Comments from the floor.

5. Reports of the Chair.

6. Reports of Members.

7. Unfinished Business.

- a. 15 min. Legal response to Council multi vacancy question.
- **b.** 15 min Resolution 2023-07 Bylaws <u>Article III Meeting</u> resolution draft.
- **c.** 15 min. Resolution 2023-09 Bylaws <u>Article IV Amendments</u> resolution draft.

8. New Business

a. 15 min. Resolution 2024-01 Commission Meeting Dates

9. Next Regular Meeting Date. Tuesday, March 19, 2024, at 6:30 PM

10. Adjournment.